Best Black Diamond Earrings For Men in April 2022 Reviews

Here you have our curated list of the best black diamond earrings for men of 2022 in the world. Each of them comes with a different price, style, and design, so you have plenty of options to choose from. Keep reading for our top products review!
Rank Product Name Score
1
Tarsus Black Cubic Zirconia Earrings Black Stud Earrings for Men Combo 5mm
Tarsus Black Cubic Zirconia Earrings Black Stud Earrings for Men Combo 5mm
9.68
2
DovEggs 10K White Gold Post 2CTW 6.5MM Black Moissanite Simulated Diamond Stud Earrings Strerling Silver Push Back for Women
DovEggs 10K White Gold Post 2CTW 6.5MM Black Moissanite Simulated Diamond Stud Earrings Strerling Silver Push Back for Women
9.66
3
Dazzlingrock Collection 0.25 Carat (ctw) Round Black Diamond Men's Cluster Stud Earrings in Screwback 1/4 CT, Black Plated Sterling Silver
Dazzlingrock Collection 0.25 Carat (ctw) Round Black Diamond Men's Cluster Stud Earrings in Screwback 1/4 CT, Black Plated Sterling Silver
9.34
4
Mens Square Earrings Black Stud Diamond Crystal Small 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Post for Sensitive Ears Cool Guy Jewelry Gift Men, Women Unisex 7mm -Tarsus
Mens Square Earrings Black Stud Diamond Crystal Small 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Post for Sensitive Ears Cool Guy Jewelry Gift Men, Women Unisex 7mm -Tarsus
9.68
5
Black Stud Earrings for Women Diamond Earrings Studs Mens Diamond Stud Earrings for Women Cubic Zirconia Earrings Surgical Steel Earrings Black Stainless Steel Earring Sets for Women Multiple Piercings
Black Stud Earrings for Women Diamond Earrings Studs Mens Diamond Stud Earrings for Women Cubic Zirconia Earrings Surgical Steel Earrings Black Stainless Steel Earring Sets for Women Multiple Piercings
9.44
6
Dazzlingrock Collection V-Prong Men’s 925 Round Black Diamond and Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Stud Earrings, (0.10 ctw), Black
Dazzlingrock Collection V-Prong Men’s 925 Round Black Diamond and Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Stud Earrings, (0.10 ctw), Black
9.34
7
Tarsus Square Black Diamond Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings for Men Guy Boys 8mm
Tarsus Square Black Diamond Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings for Men Guy Boys 8mm
9.68
8
Tarsus 15mm Unisex Black Round CZ Hoop Earrings Huggie Ear Piercing men
Tarsus 15mm Unisex Black Round CZ Hoop Earrings Huggie Ear Piercing men
9.68
9
Black Moissanite Diamond Earrings for Men and Women, 925 Sterling Silver Hypoallergenic Square Princess Cut White Gold Plated Simple Stud Earings, Jewelry Gift for Him
Black Moissanite Diamond Earrings for Men and Women, 925 Sterling Silver Hypoallergenic Square Princess Cut White Gold Plated Simple Stud Earings, Jewelry Gift for Him
9.18
10
KRKC&CO Sterling Silver Black Onyx Iced Diamond CZ Round Stud Mens Earrings (White Gold)
KRKC&CO Sterling Silver Black Onyx Iced Diamond CZ Round Stud Mens Earrings (White Gold)
9.74

Top 10 Black Diamond Earrings For Men of 2022

Tarsus BASE06P-5

1
Tarsus Black Cubic Zirconia Earrings Black Stud Earrings for Men Combo 5mm

by Tarsus

9.68/10

Tarsus Black Cubic Zirconia Earrings Black Stud Earrings for Men Combo 5mm

Color 2 Pairs 5mm
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Tarsus
Rating 9.68/10

Features

  • Hypoallergenic Earrings. Tarsus 5mm Clear CZ Stud Earrings Round Cut Shape.
  • 316L Surgical Steel post hypoallergenic.AAAAA Grade Cubic Zircon.
  • Perfect polishing and exquisite side details, stud jewelry suit for sensitive ear
  • Perfect for numerous piercings or just to mix and match.

DovEggs E-44-6.5mm Black

2
DovEggs 10K White Gold Post 2CTW 6.5MM Black Moissanite Simulated Diamond Stud Earrings Strerling Silver Push Back for Women

by DovEggs

9.66/10

DovEggs 10K White Gold Post 2CTW 6.5MM Black Moissanite Simulated Diamond Stud Earrings Strerling Silver Push Back for Women

Color 2.0 carats
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand DovEggs
Rating 9.66/10

Features

  • We aim to create exceptional value and fantastic jewelry pieces for our customers.Stud earrings used a new type of DovEggs black round moissanite.Pair of 6.5mm excellent cut stones 1.89 ct Actual Weight, 2 Carat Total Diamond Equivalent Weight.
  • Push back earring setting with the best plating technology and high polished.We have updated the ear post from silver to 10K white gold that it will not be easily bent.Earring setting metal is sterling silver.Does not contain nickel, will not be allergic to the skin.
  • DovEggs Heart Arrows Excellent cut – designed to maximize the beautiful brilliance of the Moissanite at the same time keeps very good or excellent cut diamond appearance.
  • DovEggs aims at only forever quality jewelry both for stones and crafting workmanship.This DovEggs sterling silver selection is most earnest/selected quality with our time’s most advanced technology of special environmental plating and would be almost as enduring as karat gold.
  • All of our fine Jewelry will come with a limited lifetime warranty.DovEggs lifetime warranty and exchange is based on manufacturing defects , not abuse or misuse.

Dazzlingrock Collection K7523-BP

3
Dazzlingrock Collection 0.25 Carat (ctw) Round Black Diamond Men's Cluster Stud Earrings in Screwback 1/4 CT, Black Plated Sterling Silver

by Dazzlingrock Collection

9.34/10

Dazzlingrock Collection 0.25 Carat (ctw) Round Black Diamond Men's Cluster Stud Earrings in Screwback 1/4 CT, Black Plated Sterling Silver

Color Black
Prime Status No
Warranty -
Brand Dazzlingrock Collection
Rating 9.34/10

Features

  • A dignified black plated Screw back pair stud earring is a piece of jewel that will certainly amaze you.
  • Choose Your Backing Requirements from the Style: Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - All our diamonds are conflict free, Our products are backed by incredible customer service and We offer a 100% satisfaction money back guarantee for 30 days. When it comes to giving gifts, there is always a DIAMOND as it means “FOREVER”. So make this the ultimate jewelry gift idea for women, Moms, Fiancé, Sisters and In-laws, Valentine's - Mother's Day or Christmas.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free. Gemstone: Diamond.
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

Tarsus RB9001-Black

4
Mens Square Earrings Black Stud Diamond Crystal Small 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Post for Sensitive Ears Cool Guy Jewelry Gift Men, Women Unisex 7mm -Tarsus

by Tarsus

9.68/10

Mens Square Earrings Black Stud Diamond Crystal Small 316L Surgical Stainless Steel Post for Sensitive Ears Cool Guy Jewelry Gift Men, Women Unisex 7mm -Tarsus

Color 7mm Black
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Tarsus
Rating 9.68/10

Features

  • Size:7mm Material: 316L Surgical Steel Post + AAA grade Cubic Zircon Crystal Diamond Sparking Like Real Diamond
  • 3 Times of 18K Real Black Gold Plating, Color Lasting. Never break. As you can see in our customers'reviews.
  • Micro Paved Crystal Inlaid, Diamond will not easily fall of like normal items glue rhinestone
  • , Allergy free, Nickle & Lead Free
  • Coming with Gift Bag

ywduoying

5
Black Stud Earrings for Women Diamond Earrings Studs Mens Diamond Stud Earrings for Women Cubic Zirconia Earrings Surgical Steel Earrings Black Stainless Steel Earring Sets for Women Multiple Piercings

by ywduoying

9.44/10

Black Stud Earrings for Women Diamond Earrings Studs Mens Diamond Stud Earrings for Women Cubic Zirconia Earrings Surgical Steel Earrings Black Stainless Steel Earring Sets for Women Multiple Piercings

Color styleB
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand ywduoying
Rating 9.44/10

Features

  • ✔1 Set=6 Pairs stainless steel stud earrings, Comes With 6 Different Sizes Black and White Stones, 3MM-8MM are Available, More Choices for Daily Wear, Fancy Gifts to Your Friends or Families
  • ✔18 Gauge(1mm), 6mm Bar Length With 5mm Flatted End; Made of 316L Durable Stainless Steel, Never Rust and Tarnish Resistance
  • ✔Classic Barbell Design With Shiny Clear Cubic Zirconia Well Inlaid, Delicate and Elegant. Excellent Internal Screw Thread, Firmly Screw on and Flexibly Screw off
  • ✔Highly Polished Finishing and Strict Metal Electroplating Craft Makes Super Smooth and Shiny Surface, Comfortable to Wear
  • ✔Best Choice & VIP service We promise nice price with good quality, cuffs quality same as picture and description, If you any question, Pls feel free to contact us.

Dazzlingrock Collection 28632

6
Dazzlingrock Collection V-Prong Men’s 925 Round Black Diamond and Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Stud Earrings, (0.10 ctw), Black

by Dazzlingrock Collection

9.34/10

Dazzlingrock Collection V-Prong Men’s 925 Round Black Diamond and Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver Stud Earrings, (0.10 ctw), Black

Color Black
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Dazzlingrock Collection
Rating 9.34/10

Features

  • This stunning screw backs earrings is a piece of jewel that will certainly amaze you.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - All our diamonds are conflict free, Our products are backed by incredible customer service and We offer a 100% satisfaction money back guarantee for 30 days. When it comes to giving gifts, there is always a DIAMOND as it means “FOREVER”. So make this the ultimate jewelry gift idea for women, Moms, Fiancé, Sisters and In-laws, Valentine's - Mother's Day or Christmas.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free.. Gemstone: Diamond
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

Tarsus HU-39YJ-3QVQ

7
Tarsus Square Black Diamond Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings for Men Guy Boys 8mm

by Tarsus

9.68/10

Tarsus Square Black Diamond Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings for Men Guy Boys 8mm

Color 8mm Black
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Tarsus
Rating 9.68/10

Features

  • 316L Surgical Steel, Cubic Zircon Crystal Diamond Sparking Like Real Diamond
  • 3 Times of 18K Real White Gold and Black Tone Plating, Color Lasting.
  • Size:8mm; Micro Paved Crystal Inlaid, Diamond will not easily fall of like normal items glue rhinestone
  • , Allergy free, Nickle & Lead Free
  • Coming with Gift Bag

Tarsus BALA-H2

8
Tarsus 15mm Unisex Black Round CZ Hoop Earrings Huggie Ear Piercing men

by Tarsus

9.68/10

Tarsus 15mm Unisex Black Round CZ Hoop Earrings Huggie Ear Piercing men

Color 15MM, Black
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand Tarsus
Rating 9.68/10

Features

  • stainless steel hoop huggy earrings.3layers 18k Black Gold plated.
  • Color lasting. Flat surface, hinged snap clasp, stylish and classic for both men and women.
  • Round cut quality AAA cubic zirconia.Earring Size: 15mm
  • Comes with a gift bag.

DYUNQ

9
Black Moissanite Diamond Earrings for Men and Women, 925 Sterling Silver Hypoallergenic Square Princess Cut White Gold Plated Simple Stud Earings, Jewelry Gift for Him

by DYUNQ

9.18/10

Black Moissanite Diamond Earrings for Men and Women, 925 Sterling Silver Hypoallergenic Square Princess Cut White Gold Plated Simple Stud Earings, Jewelry Gift for Him

Color Square
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand DYUNQ
Rating 9.18/10

Features

  • Minimalist and Timeless - - Total Diamond Carat Weight of the Stones: 2 carat ( Square Cut, 5.5*5.5mm diameter ). Chic and simple yet dramatic and bold, these black stud earrings add a touch of glamour to your everyday looks. Whether it's their fiery simplicity, timeless look or brilliant luster, DYUNQ's exquisite black moissanite stud earrings are sure to make an artistic statement.
  • Designed to last - - The earrings for men are crafted in 925 Sterling Silver then Plated with 18K gold to ensure a lasting finish. These moissanite stone are effortlessly set inside a classic 4 -prong basket for longevity, and securely fastened with friction back posts to ensure a lifetime durability. Lead-Free & Nickle-Free earrings which are hypoallergenic and suitable for almost all sensitive ears, an earring in which you can sleep, and play.
  • Black Moissanite - - Moissanite is actual a kind of lab created diamond. DYUNQ's black moissanite are pure black, beyond clarity of VS, excellent cutting. Each pair of DYUNQ's moissanite earrings will comes with a Certificate of Authenticity for quality assurance and a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Gracious Piece of Gift -- With its simplicity looking, black stud earrings are versatile and suitable for men and women of any age. It could be a special gift for expressing your love for your wife, husband, girlfriend, boyfriend or families on engagement, Wedding, Valentine's Day, Anniversary day or Brithday, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day etc,which will arrive in a dainty jewellery box and ready for giving.
  • Exceptional Customer Service - - Offering exceptional customer experience is central to everything we do. If there is any problem with our mens stud earrings, please just leave us a message and DYUNQ assure you would get a perfect solution.

KRKC&CO

10
KRKC&CO Sterling Silver Black Onyx Iced Diamond CZ Round Stud Mens Earrings (White Gold)

by KRKC&CO

9.74/10

KRKC&CO Sterling Silver Black Onyx Iced Diamond CZ Round Stud Mens Earrings (White Gold)

Color White Gold
Prime Status Yes
Warranty -
Brand KRKC&CO
Rating 9.74/10

Features

  • EVERLASTING SHINE: Every CZ stone is hand-selected 5A quality, which are totally clean and transparent, similar shining with real diamonds. We adopt 0.3μm gold plating for 5 times, so it won’t turn your skin green and assures no color fading for 3-5 years. It can ensure each earring reflects plenty of light to create that bling-bling effect
  • PREVENT FALL: We use sterling silver as base material which can do prong setting as real gold and diamond so. All of our 14k gold plated iced out stud earrings use prong setting, not glue setting. So you can see that diamonds inlaid in the onyx earrings are neatly arranged. Prong setting makes products more bling shine and assures no stone falling
  • FRIENDLY TO YOUR SKIN: KRKC&CO iced out stud earrings are made of sterling silver with 5 times gold plating. All our earrings are low hypoallergenic, so they are safe for all skin types. If you have sensitive skin, you will love our KRKC&CO earrings
  • SOLID AND CONVENIENT: The four prong set with onyx princess cut CZ stones are secured with butterfly backings for easy and secure wear. Sturdy and nice looking. Matched with any apparel for a different occasion, these iced out earrings are so classic and fashionable, which men&women of all ages can enjoy every day. Diameter Size: Round: 7mm; Square: 6mm
  • KRKC&CO CUSTOMER SERVICE: Our KRKC&CO iced out stud earrings are perfect for hip hop, rappers, party, band, photo and video shoots, keep you stand out from the crowd. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We can offer 30-day return, 365-day warranty. Contact us if you have any issue

Best black diamond earrings for men brands

  • Tarsus
  • DovEggs
  • Dazzlingrock Collection
  • ywduoying

Leave a Comment